Pajama Shorts Reduex

Pajama Shorts Reduex

The pair on the left was my first attempt for pajama/lounge shorts (for myself – I somehow made hubby a successful pair of boxers). Notice the upside down birds, the terrible length (went with a pattern). I made the other pair this morning, all before noon. I used a self drafted pattern explained in the book One Yard Wonders (Christmas present from my mother in law). These fit WAY better! Plus the birds are the right way! Hubby pointed out that my print doesn’t match at the seam, but I told him that I am not there yet – maybe someday! He said they look much better – than his boxers and my last pair of shorts. I am just happy to see improvement!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

