Minimizing Shoes!

Minimizing Shoes!

I had some downtime the other day and made a photo collage of my current shoe collection, after many rounds of culling. I have also identified a couple of holes, but am in no real hurry to fill them, as my current collection meets most of my needs. I have brown flats, gold flats, nude flats. Brown pumps and nude pumps. Orange sandals and hiking sandals. One pair of tennis shoes to work out in, and one to wear around town, and one pair of custom moto boots. The only things I can think to add to my collection is a pair of dressy metallic pumps and metallic leather, flat sandals.

Leave a Reply

